But what to do with ‘a book’?

That first post was Pat. He’s set this up for me, as a present and because he thinks i’m wise. i think i probably just talk too much.
So now i have one of the scariest things i can imagine – an enormous, world-sized piece of blank paper. I hope this will be … what?


There’s a risk of navel-gazing, of trendy solipsisms, of avoiding true interrelations with the world. So after that’s discounted (hopefully…), what am i capable of? I don’t know.
Is this for me or someone else? Perhaps if i intend it for me only, then it might have more value for others anyway.
But that level of honesty will be hard to achieve or maintain.
What might be worth writing of?
I’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

